Let’s Talk: A conversation with Hannah Gordon



Date: October 20, 2020

Time: 12:30–1:30 p.m. Eastern
11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Central
9:30–10:30 a.m. Pacific

Location: Virtual Event (access instructions e-mailed upon registration)

Contact: Dorsey Breslin
dbreslin@nixonpeabody.com
202-585-8397

Grab a cup of coffee or lunch and join us for a new installment of NP’s Let’s Talk series on Tuesday, October 20, featuring Hannah Gordon, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel of the San Francisco 49ers. We’re thrilled to sit down with Hannah to hear about her career journey, her path to leadership, and the life experiences that led her to where she is today.

About Hannah:

Hannah Gordon is the chief administrative officer and general counsel of the San Francisco 49ers. Named by NFL.com as one of the most influential women in football, Gordon advises on all legal issues involving both the football team and Levi’s® Stadium and leads the team’s public affairs and strategic communications, risk management, community impact, and fan engagement work. Gordon is a Presidential Leadership Scholar and one of Silicon Valley Business Journal’s 100 Women of Influence. She is the author of SZN OF CHANGE: The competitor’s playbook for joy on the path to victory, an eight-week guided journal to develop the vision, game plan, and mental toughness to be a winner. Gordon earned her B.A. from UCLA and her J.D. from Stanford.

About “Let’s Talk!”

NP’s “Let’s Talk!” series showcases dynamic female leaders across all industries by inviting them to speak about their career journey and path to leadership—their ups and downs and key moments that made an impact on their lives and careers.

Back to top