Employee Benefits Briefing



Date: May 04, 2022

Time: 9:00–10:00 a.m. Eastern
8:00–9:00 a.m. Central
6:00–7:00 a.m. Pacific

Location: Virtual Presentation (online access instructions emailed upon registration)

Contact: Kandace London
klondon@nixonpeabody.com
213-629-6119

Please join us for our upcoming spring briefing to discuss important employee benefits issues facing employers today.

Our discussion may include:

  • New Broker/Consultant Compensation Disclosures: What You Need to Know
  • Year-End Mandatory and Recommended Amendments: Retirement Plans
  • Update on Mental Health Parity Qualitative Assessments: Lessons Learned and The Coming Storm
  • Year-End Mandatory and Recommended Amendments: H&W Plans
  • Quick Hits: DOL Pronouncement Against Crypto in Retirement Plans and Lifetime Income Illustrations for DC Plans
  • ERISA Litigation Update

Continuing Education

This course is eligible for 1.0 CLE and HRCI credit. Click here for Nixon Peabody continuing education details.

Speakers

  • Lena Gionnette, Associate
  • Christian Hancey, Partner
  • Brian Kopp
  • Damian Myers, Partner
  • Eric Paley, Partner
  • Annie Zhang, Associate
Back to top