Public-Private Partnerships



As an early participant in the development of the public-private partnership (P3) model in the U.S., we’re experienced and uniquely positioned to help clients implement P3s and other alternative procurement methodologies. Our attorneys worked on most of the major U.S. P3 transactions of recent years, representing public owners, private-sector consortia, construction companies, operators, underwriters, lenders and bond issuers.

Senior Counsel

Washington, DC

202-585-8392

Partner

Rochester

585-263-1232

Counsel

New York

212-940-3006

Partner

New York

212-940-3183

Partner

New York

212-940-3737

Partner

Los Angeles

213-629-6077

Partner

New York

212-940-3005

Partner

Los Angeles

213-629-6069

Partner

New York

212-940-3182

Senior Counsel

New York

212-940-3108

Partner

New York

212-940-3028

Contacts

Kenneth C. Lind

Partner
Team Leader, Project Finance and Public Finance

klind@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3005

Roderick N. Devlin

Partner

rdevlin@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3737

Scott R. Singer

Partner

ssinger@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3182

Virginia Wong

Partner

vwong@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3028

Elizabeth M. Columbo

Partner

ecolumbo@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3183

Michael A. Vaccari

Senior Counsel

mvaccari@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3108

  • Recognized by U.S. News-Best Lawyers 2018 as a national Tier 1 leader for Public Finance Law
  • Consistently ranked by Thomson Reuters among the top bond counsel and underwriter’s counsel in the country, and among the most active disclosure and special tax counsel
Back to top