Careers



A career at NP is the opportunity to do work that matters. It’s the chance to use your knowledge to shape what’s ahead. To share, to innovate, to learn at a firm that taps the power of collective thinking.

We’ve created a dynamic, energizing environment that promotes success for our clients and each other. We offer fast growth, connectedness and training in business as well as law. And our rigorous standards assure you are part of a diverse team of top talent at every turn.

If you’re someone who’s looking toward the future, we’d love to hear from you. Please see below for our recruitment contacts.

Strength in Numbers

$5B

Client Assets Under Custody

100%

Corporate Equality Index Rating

Our talent must reflect an array of racial, ethnic, social, economic, religious and personal backgrounds

20k+

Trademarks under
management

40

Fortune 100 Clients

17

Offices

 

#1

Ranking

1

Chief Innovation Officer

35K+

Attorney Pro Bono Hours

From representing international refugees fleeing persecution to helping low-income entrepreneurs launch a business…

600+

Attorneys

Our focus is on knowing what is
important to our clients now and next
so we can foresee obstacles and
opportunities in their space…

Contacts—Firmwide

Jenna Ichiba
Senior Lateral Recruiting Manager
jichiba@nixonpeabody.com

Tyler LaMarr
Staff Recruiting Manager
tlamarr@nixonpeabody.com

Katie Nicklyn
Lateral Recruiting Manager
knicklyn@nixonpeabody.com

Tracy Wolf
Paralegal Recruiting Manager
twolf@nixonpeabody.com

Julie Zammuto
Director of Partner Recruiting & Integration
jzammuto@nixonpeabody.com

Lateral Associate & Counsel Contacts—Regional

Leah Bloom
lhbloom@nixonpeabody.com

  • Long Island
  • New York City

Brittney Padilla
bpadilla@nixonpeabody.com

  • Asia
  • Los Angeles
  • San Francisco

Megan Peth
mpeth@nixonpeabody.com

  • Chicago
  • Raleigh
  • Washington

Jackie Van Laeken
jvanlaeken@nixonpeabody.com

  • Albany
  • Buffalo
  • New England
  • Rochester

Nixon Peabody is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer. We are proud to have a 100 percent rating from the Human Rights Campaign (HRC) in its annual Corporate Equality Index (CEI) for seven consecutive years.

We will reasonably accommodate individuals with disabilities throughout the employment selection process. If you need special assistance or an accommodation to apply for a posted position, please contact Jackie Van Laeken at 585-263-1563.

Back to top