Family Offices Investing



Family offices are beefing up their inside investment staff and increasingly bypassing the assistance of private equity funds to invest directly in portfolio companies and sustainable, responsible and impact investing (SRI) opportunities.

Partner

Boston

617-345-6075

Associate

Albany

518-427-2747

Partner

Chicago

312-977-4108

Partner

Boston

617-345-6145

Partner

Boston

+1 617-345-1269

Partner

Boston

617-345-1342

Partner

Boston

617-345-1165

Contacts

Philip B. Taub

Partner
Practice Group Leader, Private Equity

ptaub@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 617-345-1165

David A. Martland

Partner
Co-Head of Private Equity Transactions

dmartland@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 617-345-6145

Jonathan Sablone

Partner
Head of Private Fund Disputes

jsablone@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 617-345-1342

Sarah T. Connolly

Partner, Private Clients Group

sconnolly@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 617-345-6075

Jay D. Rosenbaum

Partner, Private Clients Group
Head of International Private Clients Team

jrosenbaum@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: +1 617-345-1269

Gary I. Levenstein

Partner, Private Equity and Investment Funds

gilevenstein@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 312-977-4108

Back to top