Energy Project Finance



We identify and anticipate transactional risk and craft creative, practical solutions and mitigation strategies to ensure our client’s energy project financings achieve closure and success.

Partner

Washington, DC

202-585-8809

Associate

Washington, DC

202-585-8369

Counsel

New York

212-940-3006

Partner

New York

212-493-6639

Partner

Washington, DC

202-585-8318

Partner

Boston

617-345-1129

Associate

Washington, DC

202-585-8363

Partner

New York

212-940-3053

Partner

San Francisco

415-984-8336

Partner

Boston

617-345-1102

Partner

Washington, DC

202-585-8289

Senior Counsel

New York

212-940-3076

Partner

Rochester

585-263-1236

Partner

Washington, DC

202-585-8707

Partner

Boston

617-345-1123

Partner

Boston

617-345-1055

Associate

Boston

617-345-1329

Partner

Washington, DC

202-585-8305

Partner

New York

212-940-3187

Partner

Washington, DC

202-585-8267

Partner

New York

212-940-3182

Senior Counsel

Washington, DC

202-585-8811

Partner

San Francisco

415-984-5008

Counsel

Albany

518-427-2671

Counsel

Washington, DC

202-585-8246

Associate

Washington, DC

202-585-8430

Partner

Washington, DC

202-585-8340

Contacts

Martha M. Anderson

Partner
Office Managing Partner, Buffalo

manderson@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 716-853-8105

Gary A. Band

Partner

gband@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 202-585-8809

Shariff Barakat

Associate

sbarakat@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 202-585-8369

James F. Duffy

Partner

jduffy@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 617-345-1129

Ellen S. Friedman

Partner
Co-leader, Energy and Infrastructure Projects Team

efriedman@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3053

Michael J. Goldman

Partner
Department Head, Project Finance, Infrastructure & Real Estate

mjgoldman@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 202-585-8289

Lori B. Green

Partner
Co-Leader, M&A and Corporate Transactions Team

lgreen@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 585-263-1236

Scott R. Singer

Partner

ssinger@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3182

Back to top