Careers



A career at NP is the opportunity to do work that matters. It’s the chance to use your knowledge to shape what’s ahead. To share, to innovate, to learn at a firm that taps the power of collective thinking.

We’ve created a dynamic, energizing environment that promotes success for our clients and each other. We offer fast growth, connectedness and training in business as well as law. And our rigorous standards assure you are part of a diverse team of top talent at every turn.

If you’re someone who’s looking toward the future, we’d love to hear from you.

Contacts—Firmwide

Julie Zammuto
Director of Partner Recruiting & Integration
jzammuto@nixonpeabody.com

Cristina Fontane
Director of Non-Partner Recruiting
cfontane@nixonpeabody.com

Tracy Wolf
Paralegal Recruiting Manager
twolf@nixonpeabody.com

Contacts - Regional

Jenna Ichiba
Regional Lateral Attorney Recruiting Manager
jichiba@nixonpeabody.com

  • Long Island
  • New England
  • New York City

Katie Nicklyn 
Regional Lateral Attorney Recruiting Manager
knicklyn@nixonpeabody.com

  • Albany
  • Buffalo
  • Rochester
  • Washington

Moushumi Brody
Regional Lateral Attorney Recruiting Manager
mbrody@nixonpeabody.com

  • Asia
  • Chicago
  • Los Angeles
  • San Francisco

Nixon Peabody is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer. We are proud to have a 100 percent rating from the Human Rights Campaign (HRC) in its annual Corporate Equality Index (CEI) for seven consecutive years.

We will reasonably accommodate individuals with disabilities throughout the employment selection process. If you need special assistance or an accommodation to apply for a posted position, please contact Cristina Fontane at 212-940-3014.

Back to top