Transportation Facilities



We see opportunities for issuers, underwriters, private concessionaires and bankers who need to balance local, statewide and federal funding to maximize the tax-exempt financing opportunities.

Partner

Buffalo

716-853-8105

Partner

Rochester

585-263-1232

Partner

New York

212-940-3041

Partner

New York

212-493-6639

Partner

New York

212-940-3183

Partner

Boston

617-345-1129

Partner

New York

212-940-3053

Partner

San Francisco

415-984-8336

Counsel

Washington, DC

202-585-8299

Senior Counsel

New York

212-940-3076

Senior Counsel

New York

212-940-3170

Partner

New York

212-940-3005

Senior Counsel

Rochester

585-263-1611

Partner

New York

212-940-3181

Counsel

New York

212-940-3007

Partner

Washington, DC

202-585-8305

Partner

New York

212-940-3182

Senior Counsel

New York

212-940-3108

Partner

Los Angeles

213-629-6054

Counsel

Washington, DC

202-585-8246

Counsel

San Francisco

415-984-8316

Partner

New York

212-940-3028

Partner

Washington, DC

202-585-8340

Contacts

Kenneth C. Lind

Partner
Team Leader, Project Finance and Public Finance

klind@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3005

Arthur F. McMahon, Jr.

Partner

amcmahon@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3181

Scott R. Singer

Partner

ssinger@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3182

Virginia Wong

Partner

vwong@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3028

Elizabeth M. Columbo

Partner

ecolumbo@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3183

Michael A. Vaccari

Senior Counsel

mvaccari@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 212-940-3108

Daniel M. Deaton

Partner

ddeaton@nixonpeabody.com

Phone: 213-629-6050

  • Recognized by U.S. News-Best Lawyers 2016 as a national Tier 1 leader for Public Finance Law
  • Consistently ranked by Thomson Reuters among the top bond counsel and underwriter’s counsel in the country, and among the most active disclosure and special tax counsel
  • Project Finance magazine’s “North America Leisure Deal of the Year 2006” for the financings in connection with Yankee Stadium and Citi Field
Back to top